Ghanaplay Wins Best Blogging Site At Central Music Awards 18 (Full List)


Music and news blog has won Best Blogging Site at 2018 Central Music Awards.
Central Music Awards 18 which was organized by Heritage Promotions took place at CNC in Cape Coast on December 26.
The night saw performances from Teephlow, Real MC, Quamina MP, Eddie Khae, Queen Haizel among others.
Below are full list of winner
1. Reggae song of the year – Fa Me Kor by eShun
2. Best blogging site of the year –
3. Best promoter (Best DJ) – DJ Nat Bubu
4. Best radio presenter – Kweku Saki
5. Male vocalist – Twicy
6. Best management – Harbour City Records (Management of Real MC)
7. Female vocalist – Queen Haizel
8. Best producer – Ssnow Beatz
9. Best video of the year – Slow Down by Mikey Benzy
10. Best sound engineer – Ofasco Ne Beatz
11. Best hip hop song – Anthem by Size Zero
12. High Life Song – Duabo by Sticker Songs
13. Dancehall song of the year – Jah Know by Gully Grunk
14. Best international act – Jay Baba
15. Best collaboration – Woenum by Gojit
16. Hip Life Song – Yenda by Real MC
17. Most popular GH song – Do The Dance by Eddie Khae
18. Best rapper – Teephlow
19. Best group of the year – Joe Willie
20. Song of the year – Wiase Y3 D3 by Quamina MP
21. Gospel artiste of the year – Adeline Baidoo
22. Gospel song of the year – Pentecost by Isaac Crentsil
23. New artiste of the year – Chikel Baibe
24. Artiste of the year – Real MC
Source: Wyse Promotions